CHRISTCHURCH CRANE HIRE

Alastair Dalzell

Branch Manager
Alastair Dalzell

Mobile: +64 021 806 711

Email: alastair@titancranes.nz

Assistant Branch Manager
Alan Low

Mobile: +64 27 433 7530

Email: alanl@titancranes.nz

Pat Kissick

Supervisor
Pat Kissick

Mobile: +64 27 497 0411

Email: pat@titancranes.nz

Johnny Walker

Supervisor
Johnny Walker

Mobile: +64 021 194 1871

Email: johnny@titancranes.nz

Ricky Bremer

Supervisor
Ricky Bremer

Mobile: +64 021 1950 397

Email: ricky@titancranes.nz

Lee Tooala

Dispatch
Lee Tooala

Mobile: +64 21 247 0799

Email: christchurchdispatch@titannz.com

Administration
Linda Ditfort

Email: linda@titancranes.nz

FREE PHONE: 0800 848 262

Titan Cranes Limited
200 Springs Road, Hornby
PO Box 16852
CHRISTCHURCH
   
Phone: 03 338 2818 (24 Hours)
Fax: 03 338 2763

New Plymouth
Wellington
Christchurch
Dunedin

Head Office (Wellington)